Red Velvet cake lovers are special people, this unique popcorn flavor, tastes like the real thing, down to the cream cheese icing!
All popcorn seed used by The Popcorn Bag is NON-GMO.
- Most (but not all) of our flavors are Gluten Free.
- Some of our flavors have Nuts.
- Few of our flavors are Lactose Free (only naked popcorn and candy flavors without chocolate).
- If you have allergy or sensitivity concerns, please ask us about the ingredients.