- All popcorn seed used by The Popcorn Bag is NON-GMO
- Most (but not all) of our flavors are Gluten Free. Cross contamination can occur.
- Our facility is NOT peanut free.
- Few of our flavors are Dairy Free. (Naked and some candies)
- If you have allergy or sensitivity concerns, please ask us about the ingredients.