- All seed is NON-GMO
- Most (but not all) of our flavors are Gluten Free.
- Some of our flavors have nuts.
- Few of our flavors are Lactose Free (only naked popcorn and candy flavors without chocolate).
- Vegan options: Naked or Kettle
- Dairy Free: Candy flavors, EXCLUDING Caramels, Naked or kettle.
- Lower sugar choices: Savories, nakes or kettle
- If you have allergy or sensitivity concerns, please ask us about the ingredients.