This is like having a crab boil in your popcorn bag! A Northern Neck staple. Gotta have it!
All popcorn seed used by The Popcorn Bag is NON-GMO.
- Most (but not all) of our flavors are Gluten Free.
- Some of our flavors have Nuts.
- Few of our flavors are Lactose Free (only naked popcorn and candy flavors without chocolate).
- If you have allergy or sensitivity concerns, please ask us about the ingredients.